Me in action+Interview

This is a video of me playing for Proexrom in my hometown’s championship of mini soccer + an interview with me about how I started my soccer career.

About alexandrubotu

My name is Alexandru Botu. I am 18. I am a pupil in the 12th grade of the Tudor Vianu National High School of Computer Science. My greatest passion is for airplanes and flying and one day I hope to be designing aircraft that can carry man more efficiently and more rapidly than those today. For this reason, I left my hometown Iasi for Bucharest when I was in the 10th grade, desiring to get a complete and profound understanding of Physics and Mathematics and other subjects as well as getting used to the difficulties of living alone and having to take care of myself. I can be best described as enthusiastic,friendly,funny,responsible and reliable.
This entry was posted in Me&Soccer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment